Sell More Tax Book

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Sell More Tax Book

To the owners of Tax book. I am a recent graduate of H&R Block. I would just like to give some info. from the point of view of the lower working class(under 15000 a year), that haven't made the big money in preparing taxes yet. I believe if you want to out sell your competiter Quick Finder. You shold offer your books at about 10 bucks less than them otherwise why would I who value my money by your book that is only 5 bucks less if my new boss prefers Quick Finder. Also you might think about donating a few to colleges and tax schools, new prepares, new tax businesses. Like a one time deal kind of thing. That way you get your name out there and we can see the product in person. I didn't really feel comfortable spending alot of money on a book, that I could use for diapers, wipes, etc. But when I saw Quick Finder in person the 2004 edition I realized it was worth the investment. Well just an opinion.

TaxBook

Still waiting for my edition of The TaxBook. I also ordered the QF, as I have in the past. However, this will be the last year for whichever one isn't up to par. Wish I would have sent my e-mail address with the order because on another webboard some are mentioning that they have received an e-mail that their TaxBook is on the way.
    Jiggers, EA

Comment

World Headquarters

I am stopping out at Tax Book world headquarters this morning to pick up an order of 26. All 26 not for me, but a several practioners. Actually I was supposed to stop on the way in and--------forgot-of course someone just stopped to get their copy...

Comment

Got mine today.

UPS just delivered mine this morning, looks great, alot of info there.

Comment

Free copies